Contacts journalists

Content, Product & Sports

Dirk Böhm
Director
Sports Communications

Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 3018
(Mo-Fr 9-18)
E-Mail: dirk.boehm@sky.de
Jens Bohl
Jens Bohl
Head of Product Communications
Sport & Product Communications

Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6869
(Mo-Fr 9-18)
E-Mail: jens.bohl@sky.de

Thomas Kuhnert (parental leave)
Senior Manager
Sports Communications

Jan Götze
Manager
Sports Communications

E-Mail: jan.goetze@sky.de
Fiction & Entertainment

Birgit Ehmann
Senior Manager
Fiction & Entertainment Communications

Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6850
(Mo-Fr 9-18)
E-Mail: birgit.ehmann@sky.de
Jens Bohl
Thomas Schöffner
Senior Manager 
Fiction & Entertainment Communications

Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6837
(Mo-Fr 9-18)
E-Mail: thomas.schoeffner@sky.de
Sky Ticket

Stephanie Teicher
Head of PR & Communications Sky Ticket

Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6867
(Mo-Fr 9-18)
E-Mail: Stephanie.Teicher@sky.de

Corporate Communications

Alexandra Delveniakotis
Alexandra Delvenakiotis
Vice President
Corporate Communications

Phone: (D) +49 (0)152 245 73 218
Phone: (CH) +41 (0)79 944 04 79
E-Mail: alexandra.delvenakiotis@sky.de


Julia Buchmaier
Director
Corporate Communications


Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6347
(Mo-Thu 9-18)
E-Mail: julia.buchmaier@sky.de

Sky Österreich

Michael Huebner
Susanne Krall
Head of Media, Communications & MBI
Sky Österreich

Phone: +43 (1) 88021 3117
(Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr)
susanne.krall@sky.at
Toni Huemer
Toni Huemer
Senior Manager Sports Communications

Phone: +43 (1) 88021 3152
(Mo-Fr 9-18)
E-Mail: toni.huemer@sky.at
Dominik Lehner
Dominik Lehner
Senior Manager Event and Program Communications

Phone: +43 (1) 88021 3142
(Mo-Fr 9-18)
E-Mail: dominik.lehner@sky.at