Ansprechpartner*innen Journalisten

Content, Product & Sports

Dirk Böhm
Director
Sports Communications

Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 3018
(Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: dirk.boehm@sky.de
Jens Bohl
Jens Bohl
Head of Product Communications
Sport & Product Communications

 
Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6869
(Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: jens.bohl@sky.de


Thomas Kuhnert (Elternzeit)
Senior Manager
Sports Communications

Jan Götze
Manager
Sports Communications

E-Mail: jan.goetze@sky.de
Fiction & Entertainment

Vera Rockel
Director Content PR

Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 2322
(Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: vera.rockel@sky.de

Birgit Ehmann
Senior Manager
Fiction & Entertainment Communications


Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6850
(Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: birgit.ehmann@sky.de
Jens Bohl
Thomas Schöffner
Senior Manager
Fiction & Entertainment Communications

 
Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6837
(Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: thomas.schoeffner@sky.de

Sky Ticket

Stephanie Teicher (Elternzeit)
Head of PR & Communications für Sky Ticket
Corporate Communications
Alexandra Delvenakiotis
Alexandra Delvenakiotis
Vice President
Corporate Communications


Tel.: (D) +49 (0)152 245 73 218
Tel.: (CH) +41 (0)79 944 04 79
E-Mail: alexandra.delvenakiotis@sky.de

Julia Buchmaier
Director
Corporate Communications

Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6347
(Mo-Do 9-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: julia.buchmaier@sky.de

Sky Österreich


Susanne Krall

Head of Media, Communications & MBI
Sky Österreich

Tel.: +43 (1) 88021 3117
(Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: susanne.krall@sky.at

Judith Mayr

Head of Corporate Communications
Sky Österreich

Tel.: +43 (1) 88021 3136
(Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr)

Sport

Program, Event & Product

Toni Huemer
Toni Huemer
Senior Manager Sports Communications
Sky Österreich

Tel.: +43 (1) 88021 3152
(Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: toni.huemer@sky.at
Dominik Lehner
Dominik Lehner
Senior Manager Event and Program Communications
Sky Österreich

Tel.: +43 (1) 88021 3142
(Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: dominik.lehner@sky.at
Toni Huemer
Alexander Prinz
Manager Sports Communications
Sky Österreich

Tel.: +43 (1) 88021 3139
(Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: alexander.prinz@sky.at
Toni Huemer
Claudia Schindl
Senior Manager Program Communications
Sky Österreich

Tel.: +43 (1) 88021 3177
(Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: claudia.schindl@sky.at
Toni Huemer
Therese Scholz
Senior Manager Event, Program and Product Communications
Sky Österreich

Tel.: +43 (1) 88021 3179
(Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr)
E-Mail: therese.scholz@sky.at