Ansprechpartner Journalisten


Ralph Fürther
Senior Vice President Communications
Unternehmenssprecher

Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6070
E-Mail: ralph.fuerther@sky.de
Content & Product

Moritz Wetter
Vice President
Product & Content Communications

Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 5300
E-Mail: moritz.wetter@sky.de
Sports

Dirk Böhm
Director
Sports Communications

Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 3018
E-Mail: dirk.boehm@sky.de

Thomas Kuhnert
Senior Manager
Sports Communications

Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6883
E-Mail: thomas.kuhnert@sky.de
Jens Bohl
Jens Bohl
Senior Manager
Sports Communications

 
Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6869
E-Mail: jens.bohl@sky.de

Product

Andreas Stumptner
Head of
Product Communications 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6882
E-Mail: andreas.stumptner@sky.de

Fiction & Entertainment

Shoshannah Peter
Head of
Fiction & Entertainment Communications


Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6339
E-Mail: Shoshannah.Peter@sky.de

Stephanie Schlayer
Senior Manager
Content Communications

Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6867
E-Mail: Stephanie.Schlayer@sky.de

Birgit Ehmann
Senior Manager
Content Communications


Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6850
E-Mail: birgit.ehmann@sky.de
Jens Bohl
Thomas Schöffner
Senior Manager
Content Communications 

 
Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6837
E-Mail: thomas.schoeffner@sky.de

Corporate Communications

Julia Buchmaier
Director
Corporate Communications

Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6347
E-Mail: julia.buchmaier@sky.de
Kora Knühmann
Senior Manager
Corporate Communications

Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 2026
E-Mail: kora.knuehmann@sky.de

 


Alexandra Fexer
Manager
Corporate Communications

Tel.: +49 (0)89 9958 6034
E-Mail: alexandra.fexer@sky.de

Sky Österreich


Michael Huebner

Head of Communications
Sky Österreich

Tel.: +43 (1) 88021 3103
E-Mail: michael.huebner@sky.at

Toni Huemer
Toni Huemer
Senior Manager Sports Communications
Sky Österreich

Tel.: +43 (1) 88021 3152
E-Mail: toni.huemer@sky.at
Dominik Lehner
Dominik Lehner
Senior Manager Event and Program Communications
Sky Österreich

Tel.: +43 (1) 88021 3142
E-Mail: dominik.lehner@sky.at