Contacts journalists

External Communications


Ralph Fürther
Senior Vice President Communications
Company Spokesman

Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6070
E-Mail: ralph.fuerther@sky.de

Dirk Böhm
Director Sports Communications


Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 3018
E-Mail: dirk.boehm@sky.de

Thomas Kuhnert
Senior Manager Sports Communications

Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6883
E-Mail: thomas.kuhnert@sky.de

Moritz Wetter
Vice President Content & Product
Communications:
Programming, products and innovations

Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 5300
E-Mail: moritz.wetter@sky.de

Birgit Ehmann
Senior Manager Consumer Communications:
Sky Atlantic HD, programming information

Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6850
E-Mail: birgit.ehmann@sky.de

Shoshannah Peter
Senior Manager Consumer
Communications:
Sky film- and series channels


Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6339
E-Mail: Shoshannah.Peter@sky.de

Stephanie Schlayer
Senior Manager Consumer
Communications:
Products, innovations and series channels

Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6867
E-Mail: Stephanie.Schlayer@sky.de

Corporate Communications


Julia Buchmaier
Director Corporate Media & External Relations
All corporate topics



Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6347
E-Mail: julia.buchmaier@sky.de


Damian Holmer
Manager Corporate Media & External Relations
Kundenservice, Personal und Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6866
E-Mail: damian.holmer@sky.de
Jens Bohl
Jens Bohl
Senior Manager Business
Communications:
Sky Media, 
Market Research

Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6869
E-Mail: jens.bohl@sky.de

Alexandra Fexer
Manager Business Communications:
Sky Media, Business Solutions



Phone: +49 (0)89 9958 6034
E-Mail: alexandra.fexer@sky.de

Sky Österreich


Judith Mayr
Head of Communications 
Sky Österreich

Phone: +43 (1) 88021 2105
E-Mail: judith.mayr@sky.at
Toni Huemer
Toni Huemer
Senior Manager Sports Communications

Phone: +43 (1) 88021 3152
E-Mail: toni.huemer@sky.at
Dominik Lehner
Dominik Lehner
Senior Manager Event and Program Communications

Phone: +43 (1) 88021 3142
E-Mail: dominik.lehner@sky.at